(916) 453-1400

Customer Testimonials

Contact Waste Removal and Recycling

We love our customers…

and our customers love us.

No matter if you are a one-time, repeat, or weekly pick-up customer – we are proud to offer the dumpster rental service at the best price in the Sacramento area.

    5 star rating  These are the guys I will always use from here on out. No job is too big for them. They are cheaper and more reliable. So glad to have met Tony because he's saving my business money with a lot less stress. I highly recommend

    Raft R. Avatar Raft R.
    10/04/2018

    5 star rating  Simply could not be easier to work with.  Entire team has been nothing but courteous and professional in all my dealings with them.  Reasonably priced and couldn't ask for better service.  My sincerest thanks.

    Andrew L. Avatar Andrew L.
    9/10/2018

    5 star rating  Great customer service. Danny, who dropped off the dumpster took great pains to place it successfully in a tight spot. Debbie, who works in the office was not only professional but very accommodating to my scheduling needs. Highly recommend this business to anyone who needs a disposal service.

    Chris W. Avatar Chris W.
    9/02/2018

    5 star rating  Excellent company.

    They quickly provided a real time quote for the 20-yard garbage dumpster (non-dirt/non-concrete), 12 hour turnaround time, and ended up letting us keep the dumpster and extra day if we wanted to accommodate their driver's schedule. And, instead of assuming we just wanted the dumpster another day, asked if I was ok with that before changing what we had agreed upon for pickup.

    Very organized back office and the 5-star reviews on yelp are right on point. Price also beat the other 3 yelp options for dumpster rentals in Sacramento by $20-50 dollars.

    Thank you again.

    Ben B. Avatar Ben B.
    5/29/2018

    5 star rating  I have used Waste Removal and Recycling for many years and have never had a bad experience. Every time I call for a dumpster I’m greeted by a voice that makes me seem like I’m a friend. I also have always received the dumpsters when I needed them and delivered by very good and helpful drivers. I have used many different companies over the years and you are the best. Thank You and keep up the good work.

    Steven B. Avatar Steven B.
    7/26/2017

    5 star rating  I have been around the construction industry my entire life and Waste Removal and Recycling dumpsters are VERY clean, well maintained and very user friendly. Prices are better than anywhere else around Sacramento too.

    Kym A. Avatar Kym A.
    7/26/2017

    5 star rating  This company will bend over backwards to make it happen. We use dumpsters all over Northern California in cleaning out houses, barns, garages and just bare (after we clean it all up) land, and by far these people are the easiest to work with in the industry.
    Need a 40 yard dumpster? They are about 10-20% less than Waste Management. Need it parked exactly in a certain spot on the property? No problem, they aim to please.
    Tony has a great team from Sabra and Christine in the office to the wonderful men who drop the bins daily and get them gone when you need them removed and leave the place spotless.
    I can't say enough about this company and am so glad we found them many years ago. We will not use another dumpster company if we can help it. This one is perfect!

    Jennie K. Avatar Jennie K.
    5/04/2017

    5 star rating  If you are looking for a debris box, look no further than "Waste Removal and Recycling." There is no need to!  Not only are they the BEST priced in our area, but their CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE (a rare commodity in today's times). CHRISTINE is super awesome - beyond belief. We had a set back with our availability for our work project, and when I explained our dilemma to Christine, she was SO understanding and accommodating. Just a wonderful human being. And also, here is a company and a person, who is not after the all mighty dollar - only cared that our needs were met.  God Bless you guys. Not only will we always use them for any future jobs/needs, we will recommend them to every person we know!  Thank you, thank you, thank you! As evidenced again - not all angels have visible wings.....

    Rosa D. Avatar Rosa D.
    3/19/2017

    5 star rating  At the last minute, we needed to clean out my mother in law's house and needed a dumpster. We called Tony and they delivered a bin in a few hours. The good people at Waste Removal and Recycling saved the day! They were prompt, very reasonable in price and picked up the filled bin the next day - a Saturday. You won't find better service, nicer people or cleaner dumpsters anywhere like theirs. Thank you, Tony.

    Roy Wuchter Avatar Roy Wuchter
    2/26/2017

    5 star rating  Save yourself time and call Waste Removal and Recycling before you call anyone else! I researched all of the local waste haulers, and Waste Removal and Recycling had the most competitive prices. Plus the staff is very professional and helpful in determining the best dumpster size for the project I was working on. They delivered on time and picked up when I was ready. I would use them again in the future!

    Customer Avatar Customer
    9/06/2016

    5 star rating  When I needed a dumpster for a bathroom remodel, Waste Removal was able to deliver it on short notice. Tony and his staff were friendly and helpful, and the box was clean and well-maintained. Delivery and pickup were scheduled and the drivers were there on the minute. The price was fair, too. Highly recommend.

    Alan Barnes Avatar Alan Barnes
    7/26/2016

    5 star rating  I have been working with the team at Waste Removal and Recycling for over 10 years. I tried several other local companies, but owner Tony Vivilacqua and his great office staff crush the competition in the service they give. They really understand the real estate and construction fields and the old adage “Time is Money.” Dumpsters arrive when they are supposed to and leave when requested! The office staff are friendly and work with me on any special needs I may have. They actually value my business! I would highly recommend Waste Removal and Recycling to anyone with a business in construction and/or real estate with regular dumpster needs. I don’t think you will find a better waste removal company out there.

    Tammy Phillips Avatar Tammy Phillips
    12/01/2015

    5 star rating  When I needed a dumpster for a bathroom remodel, Waste Removal was able to deliver it on short notice. Tony and his staff were friendly and helpful, and the box was clean and well-maintained. Delivery and pickup were scheduled and the drivers were there on the minute. The price was fair, too. Highly recommend.

    Alan B. Avatar Alan B.
    11/24/2015

    5 star rating  My company has been using Waste Removal and Recycling for more than two years. They are prompt and professional every time. I call once and it’s handled. For those of you that are concerned about price, and who isn't today, no worries. Tony's company is always the best.

    Tim Goldthwaite Avatar Tim Goldthwaite
    7/26/2015

    5 star rating  Showed up quick and very reasonable price. Very friendly staff pleasure to deal with.

    Mike L. Avatar Mike L.
    5/17/2015

    5 star rating  The whole team at Waste Removal and Recycling are great to work with.  Their prices are very competitive and their service is friendly and helpful.  I highly recommend them for your project.

    Mike W. Avatar Mike W.
    5/04/2015

    5 star rating  Waste Removal and Recycling and Tony V. have been a wonderful help in fulfilling the "Art of the Dumpster" needs for hauling and use of dumpsters for the temporary public art project.  Tony spent his time moving all the dumpsters from the studio to the gallery at Cucamonga and Power Inn Road.  A heartfelt thank you for all your help Tony!

    Jamie S. Avatar Jamie S.
    9/01/2014

    5 star rating  Definately recommend!  We had to remove a ton (maybe more) of concrete debris and trash left by the previous owner of our property. I called around to get estimates for dumpsters etc. and by far Waste Removal and Recycling was the most helpful, professional, and customer oriented company that I contacted.  We had a very limited schedule to work with and they were not only accommodating to our needs but punctual and pleasant in the process.  Thank you Tony for all your help!!!!

    Kelly K. Avatar Kelly K.
    4/10/2012

    5 star rating  I work for a big construction company in Sacramento, and have used Waste Removal for many years. I have never experienced any problems, as a matter of fact they have always gone above my expectations with service and dependability, I would recommend their service to everyone.

    Darrin M. Avatar Darrin M.
    3/21/2012

    5 star rating  I had a house fire and needed a dumpster delivered and picked up to dispose of the contents of my home.  Waste Removal and Recycling was fantastic.  I had so much on my plate to do and they actually arrived on time when they said they would so my time wasn't wasted!  

    They worked with my insurance company in regards to the payment (although when I originally contacted Waste Removal & Recycling they were quite competitively priced) so I didn't need to hassle with any of that.

    I was concerned that dumpster would be and eyesore in my yard.  I was pleasantly surprised when it was freshly painted with no rust or graffiti on it!  I now pass another home on my commute with a dumpster from another company in their driveway and it is absolutely awful!  I almost want to go knock on their door and refer Waste Removal & Recycling to them (although it's a bit late now)

    I highly recommend Waste Removal & Recycling!

    Kelley C. Avatar Kelley C.
    3/15/2012

    5 star rating  Save yourself time and call Waste Removal and Recycling before you call anyone else! I researched all of the local waste haulers, and Waste Removal and Recycling had the most competitive prices. Plus the staff is very professional and helpful in determining the best dumpster size for the project I was working on. They delivered on-time and picked up when I was ready. I would use them again in the future!

    Krista N. Avatar Krista N.
    9/23/2010
Call NOW To Order